The Alexandria District of the Virginia Conference is comprised of 55 churches and a membership of approximately 39,101. The district covers churches located in parts of Fairfax, Fauquier, and Prince William Counties, as well as the cities of Alexandria, Fairfax and Manassas. The Alexandria District is represented in green on the map at the right (letter A).

District Superintendent: Jeff Mickle

Download the Alexandria District Directory