District Superintendent: Cathy Abbott

Click here to access a complete listing and plotted map of all churches in the Arlington District.

The Arlington District of the Virginia Conference is comprised of 48 churches (including our mission church, First Vietnamese) and a membership of over 27,000. The district covers churches located in parts of Arlington, Fairfax, Loudoun, and Prince William Counties. The Arlington District is represented in red on the map at the right, which was created by Peter Vaughn for the Virginia Conference.

For the list of churches, click the white-outlined square   in the map’s title bar.

Arlington District 2017-2018 Directory

Download the Arlington District Directory below (pdf).

2017-18 Arlington Directory

To search the directory, click on the link above and use [ctrl] [F] on Windows or  [Command ⌘] [F] on Mac to open the ‘find’ option. Then type the information you’d like to search for into the find/search window.

Arlington District 2017 Book of Reports

The full copy of the 2017 Arlington District Book of reports can be fund here in PDF form.

2017 Book of Reports

Arlington District Delegates to the 2018 Annual Conference

2018 Arlington District Lay Delegates to Annual Conference